Project Directors Project Team Members Implementation Teams

UNISA RCLC AFMLTA

 
       
 

Listed here are contact details for the key contributors to the ILTLP project. Click on a link above, or scroll down to browse.

 
       
 

Project Directors

Angela Scarino

Director
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: + 61 8 8302 4775
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: angela.scarino@unisa.edu.au

Return to top of page

Tony Liddicoat

Associate Professor in Applied Linguistics
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4816
Fax: +61 8 8302 4396
Email: tony.liddicoat@unisa.edu.au

 
       
 

Project Team Members

Leo Papademetre

Senior Research Fellow
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4654
Fax: +61 8 8302 4396
Email: leo.papademetre@unisa.edu.au

Return to top of page

Michelle Kohler

Research Fellow
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4532
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: michelle.kohler@unisa.edu.au

Return to top of page

Jim Dellit

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: + 61 8 8302 6491
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: jim.dellit@unisa.edu.au

Andrew Scrimgeour

Research Fellow
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4705
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: andrew.scrimgeour@unisa.edu.au

Return to top of page

Jonathan Crichton

Research Fellow
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4491
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: jonathan.crichton@unisa.edu.au

Return to top of page

Chantal Crozet

Lecturer
School of Language Studies
The Australian National University
Building 110, Baldessin Precinct Building
ACT 0200 Australia Phone: + 61 2 6125 4886
Email: chantal.crozet@anu.edu.au

Return to top of page

Jo Carr

Senior Lecturer
School of Cultural & Language Studies in Education
Centre for Learning Innovation
Queensland University of Technology
Victoria Park Road
Kelvin Grove Qld 4059
Phone: + 61 7 3138 3464
Fax: + 61 7 3138 5438
Email: j.carr@qut.edu.au

 

Kate Loechel

Research Project Officer
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4162
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: kate.loechel@unisa.edu.au

 

Anne-Marie Morgan

Research Project Officer
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4162
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: anne-marie.morgan@unisa.edu.au

 

Nives Mercurio

Research Project Officer
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
School of International Studies
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4162
Fax: + 61 8 8302 4396
Email: nives.mercurio@unisa.edu.au
 
       
 

State and Territory Implementation Teams

State and Territory implementation teams, comprised of representatives of all government and non-government education sectors, are central to the local delivery of the ILTLP professional learning programme. The following are the names of the key contacts in each State and Territory implementation team:

ACT: Kratai Visityuthasart/Elizabeth Courtois

02 6205 9344
kratai.visityuthasart@act.gov.au

 

NSW: Julie Flynn

02 9886 7681
julie.flynn@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page

NT: Cath Greene

08 8999 4349
cath.greene@nt.gov.au

 

QLD: Tamara Romans

07 3360 7500
tamara.romans@qed.qld.gov.au

Return to top of page

SA: Maxine Panegyres

08 8226 2404
panegyres.maxine@saugov.sa.gov.au

 

TAS: Janine Davison

03 6233 7331
janine.davison@education.tas.gov.au

Return to top of page

VIC: Kristien Sarwo-Rini

03 9637 2059
sarwo-rini.kristien.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

WA: Clare Buising

08 9264 4759
clare.buising@det.wa.edu.au

Return to top of page
 
       
 

UNISA

University of South Australia
www.unisa.edu.au

 
       
 

RCLC

Research Centre for Languages and Cultures
www.unisa.edu.au/rclc

 
       
 

AFMLTA

Australian Federation of Modern Language Teachers Associations
www.afmlta.asn.au